CapriFleet Charter Services

Contacts

Email:
Charter trip booking matters:
booking@caprifleet.com
Fishing questions:
CaptPhil@caprifleet.com (Particularly SM Bass)
Will@caprifleet.com (Particularly Trolling for Walleye & Steelhead Trout) or
Lesa@caprifleet.com
Short Cruise & Tour info (Lake Erie from Lorain to Port Clinton, including islands area and rivers ):
Vicki@caprifleet.com
Extended Cruise info: (Remainder of Lake Erie and other Great Lakes and interconnecting waterways)
Lesa@caprifleet.com
Food/Personal items:
Vicki@caprifleet.com or Lesa@caprifleet.com
Technical or Boat questions:
CaptPhil@caprifleet.com (particularly Vicki L & Iron Pumpkin) or
Will@caprifleet.com (particularly Lesa L and Iron Pumpkin)
Computer Systems and Programming:
ptmartin@caprifleet.com or llmartin@caprifleet.com (mostly in winter)
Electronics:
ptmartin@caprifleet.com or wtmartin@caprifleet.com (mostly in winter)
Business Matters:
llmartin@caprifleet.com or ptmartin@caprifleet.com
Webmaster:
ptmartin@caprifleet.com (mostly in winter)
Mailing Address:
CapriFleet Charter Services
343 Autumn Rd SE
Carrollton, OH 44615
Home/Office Phone:
(330) 627-3562 if you wish, but we are sometimes hard to reach. There is an anwering machine - leave a message and your phone number if you would like us to call back.
Boat Cellular Phone: (Except in winter)
(330) 575-2118 This phone will be on one of our boats, and the other boats can usually be reached from it by marine radiotelephone by the captain if you need to get an emergency message to someone on our boats.
Marina Phone:
(440) 967-5225 For EMERGENCY use only. This is our summer "base", Valley Harbor Marina in Vermilion Ohio, where our main docks are. Use this number only if your call to the Cell Phone above goes unanswered, and it is important to reach us.

CONTACT us . . . Site Map . . . CapriFleet Home Page . . . BOOK a Trip
Fishing Charters . . . Private Cruises . . . Combination Charters
Our Boats . . . Search the Webglimpse Logo CapriFleet Site . . . About Us . . . Misc.

This page last updated 17 DEC 2000.
Copyright © 1998-2000 by Philip T. Martin and CapriFleet Charter Services